Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Treis-Karden, Duitsland van Berry Hurk - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Treis-Karden, Duitsland van Berry Hurk - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4

Door: Berry van den Hurk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Berry

07 Mei 2015 | Duitsland, Treis-Karden

Today I stood up at 8:30 again, then I had breakfast and I cleaned all the tables. We put the towels from our guests outside so they could dry and later we folded them and put them in the closet. Later that day Petra came to me and she said that she had a little job for me, they are rebuilding a house on the other side of the river and she asked me and Josephine to get the wallpapers off.. It was harder than expected but it was pretty fun to do, at half past 3 we went back to the hotel to eat and by that time we finished two walls (as I said, a lot of work). At around 4 o'clock Josephine and I went to Cochem to walk around and do a little sightseeing, when we came back we sat in the hotel for a little while and at 11 o'clock we went to bed. today was a nice day.

Goodbye

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Treis-Karden

Mijn eerste reis

Buitenlandse stage in een hotel in Duitsland.

Recente Reisverslagen:

10 Mei 2015

The last day

09 Mei 2015

Day 6

08 Mei 2015

Day 5

07 Mei 2015

Day 4

06 Mei 2015

Day 3
Berry

Actief sinds 23 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 123
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2733

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Mei 2015 - 09 Mei 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: